Teachers’ and Therapists’ Emails

ClassroomTeacher’s NameEmail Address
Room 9Denisse Panodpano@hidec.org
Room 10Rosalynne Lunneyrlunney@hidec.org
Room 11Brittany Kahnbkahn@hidec.org
Room 12Jacob Brickmanjbrickman@hidec.org
Room 13Alexandra Benitezabenitez@hidec.org
Room 20Katelynn Collin-Hallkcollinhall@hidec.org
Melissa Riveramrivera@hidec.org
Room 21Michelle Glikmglik@hidec.org
Room 22Asmaa Mohamedamohamed@hidec.org
Room 23Ninal Shamaevnshamaev@hidec.org
Room 24Jennifer Wongjwong@hidec.org
Room 25Shoshana Schachtersschachter@hidec.org
Room 30Shashana Goodingsgooding@hidec.org
Room 31Kathleen Loftuskloftus@hidec.org
Room 34Iman Boucettaiboucetta@hidec.org
Room 35Cindy Caiccai@hidec.org
Room 38Nechamah Reichnreich@hidec.org
DepartmentTherapist’s NameEmail Address
Speech TherapyAmy Kohlmorgenakohlmorgen@hidec.org
Ariana Franzaafranza@hidec.org
Nina Bohmsteinnbohmstein@hidec.org
Ourmela Morganomorgan@hidec.org
Paige Brickmanpbrickman@hidec.org
Tara Liebertlieber@hidec.org
Tiffany Felicettitfelicetti@hidec.org
Victoria Salganikvsalganik@hidec.org
Occupational TherapyAlexandra Spragueasprague@hidec.org
Artem Djouraevadjouraev@hidec.org
Corinne Maloncmalon@hidec.org
Erin Gaffneyegaffney@hidec.org
Physical TherapyNadeen Gergesngerges@hidec.org
Sameh Genidysgenidy@hidec.org
BCBAKristen Misianokmisiano@hidec.org
Social WorkerAmanda Santilloasantillo@hidec.org
Psychologist  Kelsey Myerskmyers@hidec.org
School NurseLeah Goldmannurse@hidec.org