Teachers’ and Therapists’ Emails

ClassroomTeacher’s NameEmail Address
Room 9Melissa Riveramrivera@hidec.org
Room 10Diana Getsindgetsin@hidec.org
Room 11Brittany Kahnbkahn@hidec.org
Room 12Jacob Brickmanjbrickman@hidec.org
Room 13Alexandra Benitezabenitez@hidec.org
Room 20Katelynn Collins-Hallkcollinshall@hidec.org
Room 21Shashana Goodingsgooding@hidec.org
Room 22Asmaa Mohamedamohamed@hidec.org
Room 23Ninal Shamaevnshamaev@hidec.org
Room 24Jennifer Wongjwong@hidec.org
Room 25
Room 30
Room 31Hannah Garretthgarrett@hidec.org
Room 34Shoshana Schachtersschachter@hidec.org
Room 35
Room 38Nechamah Reichnreich@hidec.org
DepartmentTherapist’s NameEmail Address
Speech TherapyAmy Kohlmorgenakohlmorgen@hidec.org
Lindsay Somersteinlsomerstein@hidec.org
Nina Bohmsteinnbohmstein@hidec.org
Ourmela Morganomorgan@hidec.org
Paige Brickmanpbrickman@hidec.org
Tara Liebertlieber@hidec.org
Tiffany Felicettitfelicetti@hidec.org
Casey Vitaglianocvitagliano@hidec.org
Occupational TherapyAlexandra Spragueasprague@hidec.org
Prema Khanpkahn@hidec.org
Erin Gaffneyegaffney@hidec.org
Physical TherapyNadeen Gergesngerges@hidec.org
Sameh Genidysgenidy@hidec.org
BCBAKristen Misianokmisiano@hidec.org
Social WorkerAmanda Santilloasantillo@hidec.org
Psychologist  Kelsey Myerskmyers@hidec.org
School Nursenurse@hidec.org