Teachers’ and Therapists’ Emails

ClassroomTeacher’s NameEmail Address
Room 9Melissa Riveramrivera@hidec.org
Room 10Marisa Cohenmcohen@hidec.org
Room 12Jacob Brickmanjbrickman@hidec.org
Room 13Alexandra Benitezabenitez@hidec.org
Room 20Katherine Kehskkehs@hidec.org
Room 21Tabitha Bellavoixtbellavoix@hidec.org
Room 22Kadeen Kelly-Shawkkelly@hidec.org
Room 23Ninal Shamaevnshamaev@hidec.org
Room 31Hannah Garretthgarrett@hidec.org
Room 34Shoshana Schachtersschachter@hidec.org
Room 38Nechamah Reichnreich@hidec.org
DepartmentTherapist’s NameEmail Address
Speech Therapy
Kristy Dicekdice@hidec.org
Nina Bohmsteinnbohmstein@hidec.org
Ourmela Morganomorgan@hidec.org
Paige Brickmanpbrickman@hidec.org
Tara Liebertlieber@hidec.org
Joana Bardisjbardis@hidecschool
Occupational TherapyElena Shcherbakovaeshcherbakova@
Lissette Delgadoldelgado@hidec.org
Denise Managodmanago@hidecschool
Physical TherapySameh Genidysgenidy@hidec.org
BCBANicole Arrabitonarrabito@hidec.org
Social WorkerTanya Steintstein@hidec.org
Psychologist  Kelsey Myerskmyers@hidec.org
School NurseShabana Mandalnurse@hidec.org